Automation Workshop هي أداة برمجية لنظام Windows، والتي تسمح بأتمتة العمليات المستغرقة للوقت والمعقدة والمكررة والمتكررة · بدء الاستخدام · الدروس التعليمية السريعة

علبة Automation Workshop الافتراضية

Automation Workshop

أنشئ المهام المؤتمتة بسهولة لم يسبق لها مثيل! لا تتطلب خدمة Automation Workshop امتلاك مهارات في البرمجة النصية أو كتابة الرموز البرمجية. يقع في صميم الأتمتة إنشاء مهام تتضمن مشغلات وإجراءات كمكونات رئيسية، مع تحسين كل منها لفهمها بسهولة بفضل بساطة وفعالية واجهة المستخدم.

تستطيع Automation Workshop مراقبة المجلدات لكشف التعديلات على المحتوى، وتنفيذ سيناريوهات مختلفة، من التقارير البسيطة إلى العمليات المستقلة المعقدة على الملفات. يمكن أن تصبح Automation Workshop بسهولة جزءًا لا يتجزأ من تصميم البنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات المؤتمتة لنظام التشغيل Microsoft Windows.

رائع

يربط معالج المتغيرات بين الإجراءات والمشغلات بشكلٍ مرئي…

آمن

  • إمكانيات ممتازة للمراسلة الآمنة عبر البريد الإلكتروني حسب المعايير القياسية باستخدام خيارات SSL وSTARTTLS ، والتي لا توفِّر للمستخدم جميع الوسائل الضرورية والمتطورة لإرسال البريد الإلكتروني فحسب، بل يمكنها أيضًا تولي مهمة توزيع رسائل البريد الإلكتروني تلقائيًا مهما بلغت درجة تعقيدها.
  • مراقبة الملفات والأدلة البعيدة بشكل آمن - التغييرات الجديدة والحالية والمعدَّلة والمحذوفة وعدد الملفات وحجمها من أي مكان عبر SFTP باستخدام وضع SCP وSSH، وFTP باستخدام الوضع Plain وExplicit وImplicit، وAmazon S3 باستخدام مفاتيح الوصول والمفاتيح السرية، وWebDAV باستخدام الوضع Plain وSSL · TLS. لجعل اتصالك أكثر أمانًا، قم بتهيئة بصمات الخادم المسموح بها وشهادات CA الموثوق بها.
  • الضغط التلقائي وفك الضغط مع دعم المعالجات متعددة النواة لإدارة الأرشيف بكفاءة. يتعامل هذا الحل على مستوى المؤسسات بسهولة مع الأرشيفات ذات الحجم غير المحدود تقريبًا، وأحرف Unicode في أسماء الملفات، وتشفير AES-256، بالإضافة إلى التنسيقات الشائعة على Unix/Linux/BSD، مثل Tar وGzip وBzip2.

فعال

  • مجموعة فعالة من 40 عملية تقريبًا على الملفات، وتتضمن إدراج الملفات والمجلدات، والنسخ، والنقل، وإعادة التسمية، والحذف، وحفظ المحتوى واسترجاعه، بالإضافة إلى تحميل الملفات وتنزيلها عن بُعد.
  • يشتمل على إجراءات فعالة لبدء التطبيق وتشغيل أمر DOS ، والتي توفِّر للمستخدم الوسائل اللازمة لتنفيذ أوامر مترجم أوامر Windows والاتصال بأي تطبيق تم نشره بالفعل داخل البنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا معلومات الشركة.
  • مع وضع المعالجات متعددة النواة في الاعتبار عند تصميمه، فإنه يقوم بتطبيق استراتيجيات تنفيذ المهام التي تسمح بعدد غير محدود من المهام المتوازية.
  • تسمح خيارات معالجة الأخطاء الفعالة للمستخدم بتجنب المشكلات أو التحايل عليها عن طريق تشغيل المهام الإضافية المحدَّدة مسبقًا تلقائيًا.
فيديو على YouTube · مراقبة المجلدات وإرسال الملفات تلقائيًا عبر البريد الإلكتروني

في الوقت الفعلي

  • يوفِّر مدير العمليات بيانات في الوقت الفعلي عن استخدام الذاكرة، والمشغلات النشطة، والمهام المنفَّذة، ووقت تشغيل الخدمة، ما يسمح لك بالتأكد من أن النظام يعمل على النحو الأمثل.
  • يوفِّر مدير المشغلات نظرة عامة فورية على جميع المشغلات النشطة وشروط ومعلمات التنشيط الخاصة بها، بالإضافة إلى عرض جميع جداول تنفيذ المهام القادمة خلال اليوم أو الأسبوع أو الشهر التالي.
  • يوفِّر مدير قائمة الانتظار نظرة عامة على جميع المهام القيد التنفيذ والمهام المعلَّقة حاليًا، مما يسمح للمستخدم بتنفيذ المهمة يدويًا قبل الموعد المخطَّط لتنفيذها أو حذف المهام المعلَّقة قبل بدئها.
  • حقِّق استفادة أكبر من الأتمتة باستخدام مشغل بدء تشغيل النظام، والذي يقوم بأتمتة المهام التي يتم تنفيذها عند بدء تشغيل النظام أو إيقاف تشغيله.

ذكي ودون إشراف

  • بعد الإعداد، تعمل Automation Workshop في الخلفية دون مراقبة على الإطلاق كخدمة Windows دون مطالبة المستخدم بتسجيل الدخول.
  • يسمح مشغل تسجيل دخول المستخدم بمراقبة عمليات تسجيل الدخول أو الخروج لأي مستخدم. علاوة على ذلك، تتضمن المهام إعدادات تشغيل كـ متقدمة تسمح بتنفيذ المهام باستخدام بيانات اعتماد مختلفة وداخل بيئات مستخدم مختلفة، بناءً على ما إذا كان المستخدم قد سجَّل الدخول أو سجَّل الخروج.
  • تم تصميم التطبيق مع وضع كفاءة الطاقة في الاعتبار وهو مناسب تمامًا لجميع الأنظمة الأساسية، من الخوادم إلى أجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة.

بسيط ومتطور

  • ستقودك الواجهة سهلة الاستخدام التي تتضمن معالجات إنشاء المهام ومعالجات التهيئة خلال عملية تصميم المهام دون الحاجة إلى امتلاك مهارات في البرمجة النصية أو التدريب الأولي. من السهل أتمتة أي شيء وفي أي مكان مع هذه المنصة التي تعتمد على الأتمتة دون كتابة رموز برمجية.
  • تسمح إدارة السجلات المتقدمة بالحصول على معلومات كاملة عن الأحداث الماضية، بالإضافة إلى فرزها وتصفيتها بطريقة ملائمة.
  • ستنقلك المساعدة المراعية للسياق من أي مكان في التطبيق إلى موضوع المساعدة الصحيح على الإنترنت، والذي يوفِّر لك أوصافًا شاملة وروابط إلى معلومات المساعدة والدعم ذات الصلة.
  • يدعم مثبت MSI النشر عبر خدمة Active Directory، ومن ثم النشر عبر المئات من أجهزة الكمبيوتر تلقائيًا.

متوفر عالميًا

أداة جدولة الوظائف المتقدمة—تعمل Automation Workshop بسلاسة على جميع إصدارات Microsoft Windows الحديثة بمعمارية 32 بت و64 بت: Windows 7 · Windows 8 & 8.1 · Windows 10 · Server 2008 & 2008 R2 · Server 2012 & 2012 R2 · Server 2016 · Server 2019

Febooti, Ltd.

Automation Workshop is a software tool for Windows that allows automating time-consuming, complex, repetitive, and recurring processes · Getting started · Quick tutorials

Febooti Automation Workshop box

Automation Workshop

Create automated tasks easier than ever before! Automation Workshop requires no scripting, programming, or coding skills. At the very core of automation is creating Tasks that include Triggers and Actions as key components, each being optimized for intuitive comprehension through a simple yet efficient interface.

Automation Workshop can monitor folders for content modifications, and execute various scenarios, from simple reporting to complex autonomous file operations. Automation Workshop can easily become an integral part of your automated IT infrastructure design for Microsoft Windows.

Variable Wizard connects Actions and Triggers visually…

Awesome

Secure

  • Excellent industry-standard secure email capacities with SSL and STARTTLS options not only present the user with all the necessary means for sophisticated email sending but also can easily take care of automatic email distribution of any complexity.
  • Securely monitor remote files and directories—new, existing, modified, deleted changes, file count and size—from anywhere via SFTP with SCP and SSH modes, FTP with Plain, Explicit and Implicit modes, Amazon S3 with access and secret keys, and WebDAV with Plain and SSL · TLS modes. To make your connection more secure, configure allowed server fingerprints and trusted CA certificates.
  • Automatic zip compression and unzip extraction with multi-core processor support for efficient archive management. This enterprise-level solution easily handles archives of virtually unlimited size, Unicode characters in file names, and AES-256 encryption, as well as formats popular on Unix/Linux/BSD, such as Tar, Gzip and Bzip2.

Powerful

  • A powerful set of almost 40 file operations with file and folder listing, copying, moving, renaming, deleting, content saving and retrieving, as well as remote file upload and download.
  • Features powerful Start application and Run DOS command Actions that provide the user with the means for both executing Windows command interpreter commands and connecting with almost any application already deployed within the company's IT infrastructure.
  • Designed with multi-core processors in mind, it implements Task execution strategies that allow unlimited Task parallelizing.
  • Powerful error handling options allow the user to avoid or circumvent issues by running additional predefined Tasks automatically.

Realtime

  • The Operations manager provides real-time data on memory use, active triggers, executed tasks, and service uptime, allowing you to ensure that the system is running in optimally.
  • The Queue manager provides an overview of all currently running and pending Tasks, allowing the user to manually execute a Task before its planned run or delete pending Tasks before they are started.
  • Take automation even further with System Startup Trigger, which automates Tasks that are executed upon either system startup or shutdown.

Smart & unattended

  • Once set up, Automation Workshop runs fully unattended in the background as a Windows service without requiring the user to log in.
  • User Logon Trigger allows monitoring the logins or logoffs of any user. Furthermore, the Tasks include an advanced Run As settings that allows Task execution with different credentials and within different user environments, depending on whether the user is logged in or logged off.
  • The application is designed with energy efficiency in mind and is perfectly suited for all platforms, from servers to laptops.

Simple yet advanced

  • The intuitive interface with Task creation and configuration Wizards will lead you through the Task design process without requiring scripting skills or preliminary training. It is easy to automate anything and anywhere with this no-code automation platform.
  • The advanced Log manager allows getting complete information on past events, as well as sorting and filtering them in a convenient way.
  • Context-sensitive help will take you from anywhere in the application to the appropriate online help topic, providing thorough descriptions and links to relevant help and support information.
  • MSI installer supports deployment via Active Directory—and, therefore, deployment across hundreds of computers automatically.

Universally available

Advanced job scheduler—Automation Workshop works flawlessly on all modern 32-bit and 64-bit Microsoft Windows versions · Windows 7 · Windows 8 & 8.1 · Windows 10 · Server 2008 & 2008 R2 · Server 2012 & 2012 R2 · Server 2016 · Server 2019.

1,344,322
We're growing fast. Thank you!

Video · Monitor an FTP server & send invoice via email

Admins
best choice!
Recent news
  • May 4, 2020
    Command Line Email v7.0 introduces new TLS commands. Improved console output and debugging experience. More improvements.
  • April 16, 2020
    Automation Workshop v4.1.1 ensures even more compatibility with various Windows Domain and network configurations.
  • April 2, 2020
    Automation Workshop v4.1.0 introduces Action favorites and extended view mode. Many minor UX and performance improvements.
Automation Workshop is a magic that in my view is one of the very best!—Kenny A.
Our clients
Last updated: May 4, 2020
Aug 07, 2020 · 12:14
0.007 · 0.000
0.3 · 3.8