يستخدم الآلاف من المستخدمين حول العالم أداة جدولة الوظائف وأتمتة لعبء العمل لدينا والتي تُدعى Automation Workshop. تُستخدَم منتجاتنا في أي مكان لأتمتة المهام على أنظمة تشغيل Windows. إننا نطوِّر برمجيات سهلة الاستخدام ونقدِّم خدمة دعم متميزة. Febooti، Ltd. هي واحدة من أكبر شركات برمجيات الأتمتة في لاتفيا.

تسمح أتمتة عبء العمل الخاص بتكنولوجيا المعلومات للموظفين بالتركيز على المهام ذات القيمة المضافة العالية، وبالتالي يؤدي ذلك عادةً إلى التوفير في تكاليف ميزانية تكنولوجيا المعلومات. تساعد الأتمتة أيضًا في تحسين جودة مهام تكنولوجيا المعلومات وإدارة الملفات الإدارية. متاح تنزيل نسخة تجريبية مجانية، ونظام خصومات مرن جدًا على شراء الكميات.

علبة Automation Workshop الافتراضية

Automation Workshop

خدمة Automation Workshop هي أداة لجدولة الوظائف يتم تنظيمها بواسطة استوديو الأتمتة المزوَّد بواجهة مستخدم للأتمتة الذكية. لا توجد برمجة مطلوبة لإنشاء وظائف مجدولة قائمة على الأحداث باستخدام تقنية الأتمتة المتقدمة -المشغلات، الإجراءات، معالج المتغيرات.

بالجمع بين الواجهة المرئية سهلة الاستخدام والمعلمات الغنية بالتفاصيل، تسمح Automation Workshop بتصميم المهام بدرجة تعقيد مشابهة للبرمجة النصية. وبالتالي، ستكون مزوَّدًا بأدوات قادرة على الانضمام تلقائيًا إلى العمليات غير المتصلة عادةً (أي المتصلة يدويًا) دون الحاجة إلى أي خبرة في كتابة الرموز البرمجية.

ابدأ الأتمتة في أي مكان وكل شيء باستخدام مشغل أداة جدولة الوظائف المتقدمة، أو أدوات مراقبة المجلدات عن بُعدوالملفات الذكية، أو مشغلات بدء تشغيل النظام فحسب. هذه المشغلات يمكن ربطها ديناميكيًا بأكثر من 100 إجراء أتمتة لعبء العمل، ويسمح ذلك بإنشاء مهام مؤتمتة لوظائف مثل عمليات الملفات والمجلدات، وضغط الملفات باستخدام دعم الأرشفة في نظام Windows أو Linux، أو تحميل أو تنزيل الملفات من خوادم FTP الآمنة أو حتى من سحابة.

تتضمن Automation Workshop ميزات الإدارة والرصد و الإبلاغ والتسجيل الضرورية التي يمكن للمستخدم استخدامها لتعريف العمليات والمشكلات بشكلٍ فريد والبقاء على اطِّلاع بعمليات النظام ذات الصلة.

متوفر عالميًا

تعمل حلولنا البرمجية بسلاسة على جميع إصدارات Microsoft Windows الحديثة بمعمارية 32 بت و64 بت: Windows 7 · Windows 8 & 8.1 · Windows 10 · Server 2008 & 2008 R2 · Server 2012 & 2012 R2 · Server 2016 · Server 2019

علبة Command Line Email الافتراضية

Command Line Email

مع Command Line Email، يمكنك إرسال رسائل نصية بسيطة ورسائل معقدة بتنسيق HTML، وإرفاق الملفات والمستندات والصور في البريد الإلكتروني، وإرسال البريد الإلكتروني من المهام المجدولة أو نصوص CGI البرمجية أو أي برنامج يمكنه تنفيذ الأوامر الخارجية. يتم تضمين أوامر البريد الإلكتروني ذات الوصف الذاتي والأسماء المستعارة سهلة التذكر.

تسمح الميزات المتقدمة للبرنامج باستخدام معلمات من ملف نصي أو ملفات نصية، وإعداد ترميز نص الرسالة (Unicode ،UTF-8، وما إلى ذلك)، باستخدام تشفير MIME (ملحقات بريد الإنترنت متعددة الأغراض)، باستخدام طرق مصادقة مختلفة، مثل مصادقة AUTH PLAIN، وLOGIN، وNTLM، وCRAM-MD5، والاكتشاف التلقائي، وإنشاء جلسة اتصال آمنة مع خادم SMTP باستخدام ميزات SSL أو STARTTLS الآمنة، وأكثر من ذلك بكثير…

البرامج المجانية

يتم توفير وحدات برامج مجانية قائمة بذاتها مع سهولة الوصول إليها من خلال التكامل السلس مع نظام التشغيل Windows. يتم تحميلها ديناميكيًا وكذلك إلغاء تحميلها، وتدعم المساعدة الحساسة للسياق.

  • Hex Editor · عرض وتحرير الملفات في أنماط ASCII وHEX.
  • Hash & CRC · قم بحساب المجاميع الاختبارية لتجزئة الملفات، مثل CRC32 وMD5 وSHA-1.

🧡 Skip to main content🔍 Skip to search

Thousands of users worldwide are already using our job scheduling and workload automation tool called Automation Workshop. Our products are used anywhere to automate tasks on Windows operating systems. We create software that is easy to use, and provide outstanding support service. Febooti, Ltd. is one of the top automation software companies in Latvia.

IT workload automation allows employees to focus on tasks with high added value, thus it typically results in cost saving of IT budget. Automation also improves the quality of administrative IT and file managing tasks. Free trial download is available, and a very flexible discount scheme for volume purchases.

Automation Workshop virtual box · v8.0.0

Automation Workshop

Automation Workshop is a job scheduler tool that is orchestrated by an automation studio with an intelligent automation user interface. No programming required to create event-driven and scheduled jobs with advanced automation technology—Triggers, Actions, Variable Wizard.

By effectively uniting an intuitive visual interface with rich parameter specificity, Automation Workshop allows designing Tasks of script-like complexity. Thus, without requiring any coding experience, you are equipped with tools capable of automatically joining normally unconnected (i.e., manually connected) processes.

Automate anywhere and everything using advanced Job Scheduler Trigger, intelligent file and remote Folder Watchers, or simply system startup triggers. These Triggers can be dynamically linked with 100+ workload automation Actions allowing users to create automated tasks for jobs like file and folder operations, compressing files with popular Windows or Linux archiver support, uploading or downloading files from secure FTP servers or even a cloud.

Automation Workshop includes the necessary managing, monitoring, reporting, and logging features that allow the user to uniquely identify processes and problems and to stay informed about relevant system operations.

Universally available

Our software solutions work smoothly on all modern 32-bit and 64-bit Microsoft Windows versions: Windows 10 · Windows 11 · Server 2016 · Server 2019 · Server 2022.

Older Windows versions (such as Windows 8 and Server 2008) are not "officially" supported but should still work remarkably well. The underlying architecture of Windows is evolving and our apps are crafted to be backward and forward compatible.

Command Line Email virtual box · v8.0

Command Line Email

With Command Line Email, you can send simple text and complex HTML-formatted messages, attach files, documents, and images to email, and send email from Scheduled Tasks, CGI scripts, or any program that can execute external commands. Self-describing email commands with easy to remember aliases are included.

The software's advanced features allow using parameters from a text file or files, setting message text encoding (Unicode, UTF-8, etc.), using MIME encoding (Multipurpose Internet Mail Extensions), using various authentication methods, such as AUTH PLAIN, LOGIN, NTLM, CRAM-MD5, and auto-detect, establishing a secure communication session with SMTP server using secure SSL or STARTTLS features, and a lot more…

Freeware

Stand-alone freeware modules with ease of access are provided via seamless integration into the Windows operating system. Dynamically loads and unloads, has context-sensitive help.

  • Hex Editor · view and edit files in both ASCII and HEX modes.
  • Hash & CRC · compute file hash checksums, such as CRC32, MD5, and SHA-1.