Options tab of Move folder Action allows choosing whether to move the folder with its contents or only its contents.
|Include source folder name into destination||Choose whether to move folder contents with or without folder itself. If disabled, only folder contents are moved.|
|This Action is enabled||Action is performed only if checkbox is enabled. Action can be disabled by removing the mark from This Action is enabled checkbox. When disabled, Action will not be executed.|
|Advanced fallback options||Allows to manage and handle advanced fallback options by selecting which failures will lead to execution of workaround operations.|
Ask for more…
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact our support team.