This Warning event is part of Automation Workshop Manager events.
Event ID · 1230
The warning is shown when the user is trying to save changes in Automation Workshop options while the Service is stopped. The changes are lost and the previous settings remain in place. When this happens, start the Automation Workshop Service and try setting the necessary options again.
Need a helping hand?
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact our support team.